Schedule a visit now!.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Allergy Asthma & Immunology, PLLC

Kiranjit K. Khalsa, MD, MPH

Allergy & Immunology Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Kiranjit K. Khalsa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiranjit Khalsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
She is very thorough. Great Dr
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr.khalsa, Is totally professional as is her entire staff. If you have questions or concerns about your health or medication she takes the time to listen and address your concerns
LONDYN FAITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Attentive and knowledgeable doctor and team.
CORI LYNN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The doctor was amazing and addressed all of my concerns. The staff was very nice and helpful as well.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Professional, caring, concerned, personable, knowledgeable, good listeners, flexible.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Khalsa quickly diagnosed a number of problems, correctly, treated all that applied, and recommended other specialists where necessary. She has a professional and caring demeanor, is very thorough and takes the time to make sure you understand.
HAEYONOG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Explain well
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Khalsa is a good Doctor and a lovely person. It is always a nice experience to come and see her. Susan Boll
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
A caring and compassionate doctor
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Khalsa and the entire office are very attentive to my needs and put my care at the top of their priority list. It is very appreciated.
TERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Khalsa was very knowledge and did an excellent job explaining the process and the benefits of the allergy testing . She is personable and professional. I would highly recommend her.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very attentive and listened to my health issues and concerns.
MICHAEL S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very attentive and listened to my health issues and concerns.
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr Khalsa is fantastic. Good listener, clear thinking and judgement, and decisive. Also she and her whole team are incredibly responsive and helpful.
KARYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
It was efficient since I was out of town to have a telehealth visit. Dr Khalsa is great, she listens and actually speaks with me during a visit
RALPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Khalsa is very nice, explained the drug challenge process completely and has an efficient well trained staff. I felt that I was well cared for and appreciate the time she and her staff spent with me. Excellent experience.
YONA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Khalsa and her staff were so personable and friendly. I had an overall great experience!
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Awesome
CYNTHIA J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
My several sessions with Dr. Khalsa have accomplished a lot.
CARLY RENEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr. Khalsa and her student, Tony, listened to my medical concerns and addressed each one appropriately. Every single person with whom I came into contact in this office was warm, knowledgeable, and made me feel important.

Testimonial Videos