Schedule a visit now!.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Allergy Asthma & Immunology, PLLC

Kiranjit K. Khalsa, MD, MPH

Allergy & Immunology Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Kiranjit K. Khalsa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kiranjit Khalsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very good!
PAUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Great information and good bedside manner with our son. We are looking forward to our treatment plan.
COLIN DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Great dr
DIRK Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Khalsa and staff are awesome. If fact I have two work friends I’m going to recommend.
KARYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
My experience was fantastic. I feel like I matter as a person and patient.
FRANCES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very friendly and caring doctor and staff
TREVALENE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Please give me some time.
GERALD Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Office staff friendly. Dr. On time. Spent time explaining why she was suggesting certain protocols and had videos shown on how tos.
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great
PAUL EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Listened to all I had to say. Which helped figure out where I really was in regard to allergins and was not in a life threatening way due to allergy.
PAUL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr.Khalsa was extremely knowledgable and friendly. She is helping me with a very complicated and difficult problem and has given me excellent advise and direction on finding some resolution. I would recommend her to anyone.
CONSTANCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Everyone in the office is so help. Dr. Khalsa is compassionate and caring. I am so glad to have her as one of my doctors on my team!
KEITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Khalsa was great. Very thorough.
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Initial visit. Recommendations for OTC medications helped reduce symptoms
MARILEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great experience with helping me with my sinuses.
BARRETT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The Doctor is very professional, capable, personable and easy to communicate with.
ANNA W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Khalsa is on time, friendly, and knows her stuff. Great bedside manner!
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very thoughtful and thorough. She takes a real interest in patients
ALESSANDRO L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The three medical professionals and staff were great, considerate and caring.
PIYAPANEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Friendly and pleasant

Testimonial Videos